4Jesus Outreach

Preaching and Teaching the Truth of God's Word.

You are precious in God’s sight

Leave a comment

“For I know the thoughts that I think towards you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not evil, to give you a future and a hope.” – Jer. 29:11

God's love for His children is everlasting

God's love for His children is everlasting

Today in my early morning worship, the LORD gave me this Scripture to encourage me. He was letting me know that despite my human frailties and imperfections at times (we all have them), His thoughts toward me are good and not evil. Not because I am worthy, but because Jesus was worthy in my place, and His righteousness is imputed unto me. Therefore, there is no condemnation to those who are in Messiah Jesus (Rom. 8:1).

This Word from God is also a word of encouragement for all His sons and daughters today. When the devil uses other people to accuse you falsely and discourage you, remember that God’s love for you is everlasting. His thoughts towards you are always for your ultimate good, and His plans for your future are always bright. Nothing, nor anyone, can separate you from the love of God, which is in Messiah Jesus.

“Behold! My servant whom I uphold, my Elect One in whom my soul delights!” – Isaiah 42:1

“Fear not, for I have redeemed you; I have called you by your name; You are mine…Since you were precious in My sight, you have been honored and I have loved you.” – Isaiah 43:1-4

–         Luis Yosefus Castillo

REAL JESUS MINISTRIES
http://www.RealJesus.net

Click Here to: Learn more about Jesus | Submit Prayer Request | Support Our Ministry | Ask Pastor Luis a Question | Visit Our Bookstore

Author: Luis Josephus

Luis Josephus is founder and director of 4JESUS OUTREACH, a non-sectarian (i.e. non-denominational) outreach dedicated to proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ. For more inspirational messages and biblical resources, visit our website at: www.4JesusOutreach.com

Leave a Reply

