4Jesus Outreach

Preaching and Teaching the Truth of God's Word.

Living A Blessed Life

Leave a comment

Dear friends:

I am asking for your special prayers for me as I embark on writing a new book that God has givin me on the theme of living the blessed life. Lately, I have been devoting most of my time to writing the new book, so I have not posted any new messages. Apparantly, the devil already knows how important this new book will be to believers in Jesus, and he has been attacking me in every area of my life that he can, in order to discourage me from going forward. But I will not be discouraged because we serve a God who is infinitely more powerful than the devil, and He will give me the final victory.

However, please keep me in your prayers. I still need the support of my brothers and sisters in the LORD so much. I love you all and pray for you too.

In the Master’s service,

LUIS YOSEFUS

Author: Luis Josephus

Luis Josephus is founder and director of 4JESUS OUTREACH, a non-sectarian (i.e. non-denominational) outreach dedicated to proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ. For more inspirational messages and biblical resources, visit our website at: www.4JesusOutreach.com

Leave a Reply

