4Jesus Outreach

Preaching and Teaching the Truth of God's Word.

Prayer Requests

1 Comment

Prayer Requests

 “Again I say to you that if two of you agree on earth concerning anything that they ask, it will be done for them by My Father in heaven. For where two or three are gathered together in My name, I am there in the midst of them.” – Matthew 18:19

Please agree with us regarding the following recent prayer requests:

Healing

I have three friends of mine who live with constant pain and I’d really appreciate if could pray for them. Mary, Doug, and Mike are their names. They pretty much live with pain 24/7, but they usually don’t talk much about it, so I have to ask specific questions if i really want to know how they’re doing.

God’s Loving Comfort

I have a friend who’s co-worker’s son just died, which was kind of a shock, since he was only 33 years old. I’m praying for God to comfort the family. I’m not sure where they are spiritually, but thanks again for your prayers.

Salvation

James Andrew, Reyna, Leonore and Adolfo, Carolina, Margarita.

Real Jesus Ministries

Please remember our ministry in your prayers; that God would send us volunteers to help out with the work He has called us to do, and that we may be faithful in proclaiming the Good News gospel of Jesus Christ; that many souls might be saved through our ministry and that the hearts and lives of believers will be edified.

To submit your prayer requests, go to:

https://yehudafm.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/the-prayer-of-agreement/


REAL JESUS MINISTRIES

http://www.RealJesus.net

Author: Luis Josephus

Luis Josephus is founder and director of 4JESUS OUTREACH, a non-sectarian (i.e. non-denominational) outreach dedicated to proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ. For more inspirational messages and biblical resources, visit our website at: www.4JesusOutreach.com

One thought on “Prayer Requests

  1. i m applying for my abroad study in newzealand,, please pray for my visa..i was rejected once for uk.. i know nothing is impossible for our father jesus… pray for me..

Leave a Reply

