4Jesus Outreach

Preaching and Teaching the Truth of God's Word.

Stay In Touch With Us

Subscribe & Stay In Touch

For larger view, double-click image above.

Dear Pastor Luis,  I do not seem to be receiving your posts on my FaceBook news feeds and I really enjoy them. They have really helped me so I love to have them. – Marsha Olson

Hello Marsha…I’m glad you enjoy my teachings. You can subscribe to my newsfeeds directly at my website: http://www.realjesus.net/ On the upper right hand column you can simply type in your email address and you will get all my new message posts automatically. That way, you won’t have to rely on Facebook to deliver my new postings. Blessings to you in Jesus’ name, Pastor Luis.

Author: Luis Josephus

Luis Josephus is founder and director of 4JESUS OUTREACH, a non-sectarian (i.e. non-denominational) outreach dedicated to proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ. For more inspirational messages and biblical resources, visit our website at: www.4JesusOutreach.com

Comments are closed.