4Jesus Outreach

Preaching and Teaching the Truth of God's Word.

Submit your prayer requests

10 Comments

Prayer Request
If you need prayer, or wish to request prayer for others, we would be happy to agree with you in prayer before God the Father and the Lord Jesus Christ. Prayer is an important part of our ministry, so please let us know how we can support your needs and concerns.

“Again I say to you that if two of you agree on earth concerning anything that they ask, it will be done for them by My Father in heaven. For where two or three are gathered together in My name, I am there in the midst of them.” – Matthew 18:19

https://yehudafm.wordpress.com/2011/01/17/the-prayer-of-agreement/

 

Author: Luis Josephus

Luis Josephus is founder and director of 4JESUS OUTREACH, a non-sectarian (i.e. non-denominational) outreach dedicated to proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ. For more inspirational messages and biblical resources, visit our website at: www.4JesusOutreach.com

10 thoughts on “Submit your prayer requests

  1. Help me in troubles that come out with victory for many those resistance forces who are against me and falce doctrine,so pray,THANKS AND BLESS,KEIJO S WEDEN

  2. please pray for my finances , i have a desperate need for finances to pay my debts and manage my family. suddenly bills have croped up. i have my business and my clients are still to pay me money. Please also pray that i would have atleast 100 regular clients.

    Charles

  3. my name is kiruthika. my husband name is ravi. before one month i request to my jesus, my husband stay with another lady, please my husband leave another lady for my two babies future. my jesus is great because my husband now leave her. now he for me only. i am soo happy. thanks a lot to my jesus. now i want to another request to my jesus. i believe my jesus strength. my husband is not going to any job. so please jesus my husband go to any one good job in chennai or anyone place in tamilnadu as you like jesus and for my job also. and he is a drinker. please leave drinking also. now he for me only but he is not love with me. Please pray for my husband love with me. i want going to individual family in tamil nadu. because we are love marriage, and i am a hindu, my husband is hindu-musilm. soo many troubles in my joint family. so now i am not happy with my husband. so jesus please help us to our life and our babies future and we want sattle in tamil nadu.we are coming to front of all of one so pleaSE HELP ME JESUS. please pray for me to my jesus.

  4. Please pray for sales to increase at Kmart so that I can work there. Please pray for healing of high blood pressure and arthritis for my mom who is 74.

  5. Dear lord, in the name of jesus pls let all the problems-my husband vinod is having with his brothers be solved amicably and peacefully. lord pls give vinod , the wisdom to do the right and surround him with your divine protection always.pls lord-judge in our favor.thankyou.praise the lord.

  6. Since 20 months with tears & faith I pray to GOD. It seems I am loosing my faith. Please pray that GOD may revealed the truth of my husband’s affair with unmarried girl after 16 years of my marriage life. He is a liar. He do not confess his SIN but gives me pain & sorrow. Treats me like a servant. forsaken me as a wife living under one roof since 19 months. I stay with him like a servant not wife. He is a cruel husband. His mother supports him to hurt me. I have one kid. I am completely mentally & physically tired of his affair. I have hide my identity.

  7. Please pray for me,lord jesus please help me ,please solve all my problems,lord jesus as u r aware of everything,lord please come into my life change my miserable life into happier.lord jesus since years living a very lonely life,lord struggling a lot due to loneliness lord please have mercy,forgive me and let my dad forgive me and accept me and my child,lord right now soften my dad heart with your miracle and please reunite us with my parents,lord jesus i am totally depressed and confused a lot ,lord i cant express my pain in words how desperately i am in need of my parents love and shelter,lord and struggling with financial crisis,need a financial miracle lord to come out from loans and debts please help us lord.please lord your child need your blessings and miracle ,lord jesus please hear my cry and grant my prayers please i beg u lord please deliver me from all the sins and mistakes.lord please please answer to my prayers.please lord change my dad and please strengthen my mom to convince my dad to accept us,lord please hold me,heal me ,change me and strength me lord.lord answer all my prayer request and please bless me and my family with good health ,peace and happiness forever,lord please reunite us with my parents and home.i beg this and i pray this in jesus name amen.

  8. Please by the grace of God,we need your prayers.since last year in June I Moobola,my wife Shula and daughter Choolwe have been suffering from a sweeping illness causing persistent sneezing,headaches,coughing,lower leg weakness with heat sensation,palpitations and general body pains.i being the head of the family it is growing worse day by day.it is now affecting my walking strength,i feel tired and falling any time by fainting.I have not being employed for the past 2yrs now,but this condition will make me lose my job and thereby to fuel family poverty since i am the bread winner.Please help us with pernitent heath restoration prayers.we believe our God is Able.May God have mercy on us through your worthy intercessions.our survival counts on your prayers now.Yours Moobola,Shula & Choolwe,Zambia.

  9. my name for teacher job is put in waiting list.pray for me.

    • Pass on my request to your prayer group & prayer chain.

      Do one day fasting & prayer for me.
      Heavenly father THANK YOU for everything, I cry out to YOU forgive all my sins, wash me completely with YOUR holy blood, deliver my mind(thoughts) from devil’s bondage, take complete control of myself, mind, thought, body & soul, destroy all plans of devil, help me to forget the PAST, love & forgive my husband. Look at my daughter, restore my 19 years of marriage, help my cruel husband to repent & confess his sin of adultery. Father waiting for YOUR answer since 3 ½ years with rolling tears, begging for YOUR mercy, YOU are ONLY my faith & hope, hide identity, IJN Amen

Leave a Reply

