4Jesus Outreach

Proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ.

Trusting God’s Direction

Leave a comment

From Pastor Luis Yosefus Here is a prophetic word from the LORD for you today:

“Do not fear My voice, nor My direction for your life, even if it causes you to take a turn you do not understand. I am bringing you out of your comfort zone and disrupting your man-made plans. Be obedient to My voice; remember that I am completely trustworthy and desire only what is best for you. Follow Abraham’s example; he believed God and obeyed My voice to leave his family and country, to give up all that was dear to him, and to travel to an unknown land. As a result of his obedience I greatly blessed him, and he was called ‘a friend of God.’ Believe My promises to you today; I am able to bring them to pass, even though, right now, you might not see how I will do it.”

–         Luis Yosefus

www.RealJesus.netREAL JESUS MINISTRIES
www.RealJesus.net

COMMENT FROM JOY: “Needed this word today. Thank you for sharing.”

Author: Luis Josephus

Luis Josephus is founder and director of 4JESUS OUTREACH, a non-sectarian (i.e. non-denominational) outreach dedicated to proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ. He is also an ordained Christian minister, pastor, and author of several books. For more inspirational messages and biblical resources, visit our website at: www.4JesusOutreach.com

Leave a Reply

