Luis Josephus Ministries

Preaching and Teaching the Truth of God's Word.

Letters – September 2011

Leave a comment

From Bekaki in Austalia: “Regarding your message, “Christians are Not Under the Law of Moses”, Very well written! I once fell into the trap of the ‘Hebraic Roots’ movement, and within a short period of time, I was relying on my observances of the Mosaic Law to ‘keep me justified’ before God. It did me much damage..even after coming out of it, I still have difficulty with concepts such as God’s Love and Grace. It’s like my mind has been warped by false teaching. Unfortunately I am not the only one. Thank you for writing on the topic…I wish more would, to hopefully keep more believers away from this danger!”

Letter from Jeani King: “Regarding your new book, ‘Jesus Still Does Miracles‘, I say ‘Amen. He still does!”

Comment from brother Luis: “Yes Jeani, He is the same yesterday, today and forever (Hebrews 13:8). The Church of Jesus Christ today needs to have it’s faith restored in His miracle-working power!”

 


Author: Luis Josephus

Bible teacher and author. Director of Luis Josephus Ministries and Extreme4Jesus Outreach, a non-denominational, Bible-based, Christ-proclaiming ministry. He has authored a number of books, the latest is titled, "Diligently Seeking God." Visit our websites at: http://www.LuisJosephus.com and http://www.Extreme4Jesus.com

Leave a Reply

